Book Lists · Stacking the Shelves

Stacking the Shelves Saturday: 9/12/20

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. In it, we can discuss books we have bought, borrowed, or been sent.

Borrowed

These are the books I got from my local library this week:

Splinters of Scarlet by Emily Bain Murphy

Sky Without Stars by Jessica Brody and Joanne Rendell

Bought

None. I’m on a budget, and thankfully I resisted temptation.

Sent for Review

The Bookweaver’s Daughter by Malavika Kannan

Fire with Fire by Destiny Soria

I still have a bunch of books from last week on my actual and virtual shelves to read, so four is plenty this week, lol. Not sure I will get to Sky Without Stars, but somehow I ended up bringing it home….lol, I have no self control at the library. What books did you get this week?

5 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves Saturday: 9/12/20

Leave a comment